Make your own free website on

La Crosse Society of Arts and Crafts, LCSAC

Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons

Club Background
Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons
Recent and Upcoming Events
LCSAC Galleries
Bulletin Board
Club Photo Album
Related Links
Contact Us

La Crosse Society of Arts and Crafts is an active organization that is greatful for the many members who volunteer their time to make a friendly, active and rewarding organization that supports the fine arts and crafts in La Crosse and the surrounding area.

La Crosse Society of Arts and Crafts is goverened by a board of directors of up to 15 members who work diligently to accomplish the goals and objectives of our club. Officer's are elected at our annual dinner in April of every year.

Board Members

Amanda Wilson, President
Mary Lou Ferguson, Vice President
Judi King, Treasurer
Cheryl Keeffe, Secretary
Cheryl Keeffe, Newsletter
Patricia Araktingi, Pump House Representative
Cecelia Ehle, Volunteer Coordinator
Cecelia Ehle, Fundraiser
Patricia Farwell
Catherine Bulera
Barbara Savoia, Membership
Jensine Wing, Programs
Linda Steine, Galleries
Jeff Wing
Elizabeth Rose
___to be filled by new Treasurer__
___to be filled________________


Member Volunteers:

Dolores Marusarz:  Scholarship Cooridnator
Becky Herlitzke:  Workshop Coordinator
Pam Lee: Publicity
               Website Coordinator
Gallery Director and  Chairpersons:
Melody Rasmussen: Director
La Crosse Public Library Chairperson: Linda Steine
Peaberry's Coffee Shop Chairperson:  Pam Lee
Julia Belle Swain Gift/Gallery Chairperson: Mary Lou Ferguson

In this area, I might include a link to the "Bulletin Board" page, which includes news and announcements about members.

Promoting Education and Interest in the Fine Arts and Crafts